K.O. Kid – Momma’s Boy


Sorry about the absenteeism of late. I’ll try to be more on top of my music and photo game now that I’m out of school for a few months. I don’t know how frequent the posts will be, so just subscribe, saving you from needing to check back every day but ensuring that you won’t miss any music or photos.

Today, I’ve got a little treat. I spotted this little gem over at Pigeons & Planes. K.O. Kid recently released a project called Chromeostasis, an homage to Chromeo, to tide people over until he drops his full length album. You can get the whole project off his Facebook page, but here’s one of my favorite tracks to get you started: here.

Leave a Reply

