J. Cole – Cost Me A Lot


“‘Cause how I’m supposed to shine without the proper bling/ Remember when I did a show with Waka Flocka Flame/ Felt naked cause the boy rocked bout a dozen chains/ Guess we rock a lot of ice cause we got a lot of pain”

It’s been a whirlwind few weeks, but I’m back in the states now and need to get back on my horse. Today’s track: J. Cole’s Cost Me A Lot from Friday Night Lights. Dopeness. I don’t think this is the best track on the mixtape by any means, it’s probably not even top 5, but there’s something about it that I really vibe with. If you’re still sleeping on Jermaine, stop and start by grabbing the Friday Night Lights here. If you just want this track though, grab it here.

Leave a Reply

