New Logo and Header


I’d like to give public thanks to my friend Henry for providing Shutters & Sounds with a new header, logo and watermark. Be sure to check out his work on his website, Facebook and follow him on Twitter to keep up to date on all of his work. Also, be sure leave your thoughts in the comment section. Do you like it? Would you change it? What do you think? Check them out after the break.

Also, I will be traveling for the next few weeks and will not bring my computer with me, so I will likely not post until I return to the United States in early January. With that, I wish you all a very happy Christmas and New Years.

One response to “New Logo and Header

Leave a Reply

