A Day With Tessa


Vantage - Airplane - Passing Through (Click for larger version)

Back in October, when Prague wasn’t blanketed in, I spent a day with my friend Tessa exploring Prague. Well, yesterday, as I was waiting for a dinner which would eventually fall through, I found myself editing a bunch of those photos. Hope you like them – the triptych alone took me at least an hour to figure out, yikes. Many more after the break. Leave your thoughts down below.

Stuntin'

Shying Away

Water Towers

Napping

In the Junkyard

Urban Jungle 1

Stop Being Yourself Now

Urban Jungle 2

Barbed Wire

 

Barbed Wire Thugging

 

On the Railing

Give Me Fierce

On the Railing 2

2 responses to “A Day With Tessa

    • Thanks Lisa =). Cool article too. Maybe one day I’ll start going into these buildings, but for now, I like the open air. Haha. I’ve seen some awesome photos from people who go “exploring” though.

Leave a Reply

