Walking Around Prague


Don't Cross the Line

Back in November, I took a few photos just walking around with my camera in and around the metro in Prague (the same day I took “Taking Five“). Thoughts? Leave them at the bottom.

Long Shadows

Waiting For...

Walking With Your Self

Final Thought: I’ve updated the blog so that you don’t need to include your name/email anymore. Hope this gets you guys to comment more as I’m interested to hear what you think.

3 responses to “Walking Around Prague

  1. I love the captions! also the man waiting with his luggage and the puddle is just beautiful. It seems a little blurry and i like that.

    • Thanks! Yeah, I actually shot that picture out of focus and it’s one of the few times I didn’t delete it straight away. Seems to have worked out pretty well though =).

Leave a Reply

