Rascal Flatts – Why Wait


Getting a little country on ya’ll today – my apologies. My friend suggested this song to me yesterday, so I gave it a listen and liked it. “Why Wait” is the first track from Rascal Flatts’ new album Nothing Like This, which was released earlier this year. Rascal Flatts are one of a very limited group of country musicians that I enjoy on a consistent basis (the other being the impeccable Taylor Swift). The video, which you can catch after the jump, is also enjoyable for its cameos and re-imagining of the movie The Hangover (which if you haven’t seen yet, I don’t know what you’re doing, but you need to fix that). Download it here.

Leave a Reply

