Chiddy Bang – Good Life


I was just scrolling through my iPod tonight looking for some music to match my internal soundtrack when I found Chiddy Bang’s “Good Life”. I went through a few phases a little while back where I would listen to these guys all day for weeks at a time, but it was just before they released their Preview, an album in anticipation of their upcoming album, The Swelly Life, so I never got too familiar with the 8 track album.

Though I love a lot of their music, and I’m sure I’ll feature it on here at a later date, “Good Life” just felt right for today. It was a good day and I’m living the good life. What’s better? Grab it for yourself here.

Leave a Reply

