The Physics – The Session


On my way to class this morning, I was just shuffling through my iPod when The Physics came on. Don’t you love when you find a song that you had for a while, but had forgotten about it? I played this song on repeat for nearly thirty minutes. If you like this track as much as I do, I definitely suggest checking out their other work, starting with High Society – a free project they released last year. After the break find the download link and tracklist for the project.

01 Hustle Man Intro
02 High Society
03 Callin
04 Back Track
05 I Just Wanna Beat
06 The Session
07 Good
08 Radio Head

Artwork by: Black Marmalade.

 

Download it here.

 

 

Leave a Reply

