Eligh – Wake Up Feat. Brother Ali & Lisa Ahlstrom


Back after a good night with friends, I figured I would post my song of the day before going to sleep – a new track Eligh dropped with Brother Ali today… and after the jump, you can find a few more tracks that dropped today just in case you missed them.

Get it for yourself here

Busta Rhymes spits over Eminem’s “No Love” which samples “What Is Love” by Haddaway, download it here: Mediafire.

Finally – I was hanging out with some friends and just Youtube trolling when I remembered this Cash Money Millionaires joint from the mid ’90s. I’m including the video just because of how well it epitomizes the era and because it reminds me of my childhood. Download it here: Mediafire.

One response to “Eligh – Wake Up Feat. Brother Ali & Lisa Ahlstrom

  1. I was searching to find a link related to this album release and saw this blog post 🙂 Happy it was your song on the day… it was a blast making it! Big love, Lisa

Leave a Reply

