24 Hour Wrap Up


First up – J.Cole – Before I’m Gone

This one is from Cole’s upcoming mixtape Friday Night Lights which drops Friday. As a bonus, grab J. Cole’s self-produced track Purple Rain here.

Hit the jump for Lupe’s version of Scooby snacks (delicious treats).

I normally try to avoid doing this, but with two new Lupe tracks popping up on my radar in the last 24 hours and me on a Lupe kick, I felt it only fair to share them. Here’s SLR & The Show Goes On.

Top 5 alive and I only got 2 out!
School ya on your history, I tell ya what you bout
Fight for all the right things and let the Huey New out
Pharrell what these n****s talkin bout?
2 man Big Pun, a 1 man Slaughterhouse
A 2 album Jay-Z, a 1 n***a Wu-Tang
Young and hungry Mos Def, a conscious rappin’ Lil’ Wayne
I don’t care for similarities
Cause I’m a pioneer, not a parody
These are bars, this is barbarity
SLR……Clarity

Grab it for yourself here.

Leave a Reply

