Script – Fall For Anything


“You’ve gotta stand for something or you’ll fall for anything”

When my friend Leah introduced me to The Script a year, it was to The Man Who Cannot Be Moved. I have subsequently acquired their entire debut, self-titled album and I have to say it’s been one of my favorites for the whole year. Though I don’t listen to it every day, or even every week, every time it comes on, I enjoy it a little bit more. This may be the first time I have highlighted the Script on the site, but I’m sure it won’t be the last. Enjoy the track and get it for yourself here.

Leave a Reply

